Enjoy the view from the sky

Masai Mara

Get a glance of a Lion's eyes

Masai Mara

Get to see the Colobus Monkey

Aberdare National Park

Experience the readiness of a predator

Tsavo West

Get to see the Rhinos

Solio Ranch

Get to Dive into a Waterfall

Ngare Ndare Forest

Enjoy the peaceful

Ewaso Nyiro River in Samburu

Enjoy Camping in the wild

Trans Rift Trail

Enjoy a Camel Ride

Diani Beach

Come , See, Experience

Wildebeest Migration
In Masai Mara

Walk with the Giraffes in Naivasha

Crater Lake Conservancy

Trek on the ridge of

The Great Rift Valley

Meet the Elephants

Amboseli National Park

Slider
 Book a<br>Safari
Book a
Safari
Form by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com

Bienvenue à East African Eco Adventures

Vous rêvez de l’Afrique depuis votre plus tendre enfance, de fouler sa terre rouge pleine de mystères et de croiser le regard envoûtant d’un lion ? Vous cherchez la grande aventure au cœur de l’Afrique authentique et sauvage? East African Eco Adventures vous propose des safaris sur mesure, adaptés à votre personnalité et à votre budget. Des safaris types sont également disponibles, découvrez-les dans la rubrique « Safari ».
East African Eco Adventures veut lier le respect de l’environnement, le confort, l’aventure et le soutient aux communautés locales. Ainsi, nous avons sélectionné pour vous les lodges, hôtels et camps de brousse partageant les mêmes valeurs.

Nous vous ferons découvrir les hordes d’éléphants paissant paisiblement sous le regard bienveillant du Kilimanjaro, le lion chassant une gazelle dans une course effrénée ou encore les millions de gnous traversant la rivière Mara pendant la grande migration dans les incontournables Parcs Nationaux tels que le Masai Mara ou Amboseli.

Nous vous proposons aussi de vous emmener en dehors des sentiers battus. Vous pourrez explorer les paradis cachés, marcher de village en village à la rencontre des habitants, chevaucher des prairies verdoyantes aux côtés des zèbres et des girafes, plonger dans une rivière thermale, camper à la belle étoile et être réveillé au petit matin par le chant des oiseaux au bord d’un lac ou sur les hauteurs de la Grande Vallée du Rift avec une vue à vous couper le souffle.

 

Delphine Marie Paquet

Contact Us

For more information please contact us and we are ready to respond to your questions
Garden Estate Road,
Opp Oak Place Conference
& Training Center,
Nairobi, Kenya
(+254) 715 500 540
(+254) 714 500 540
info@eaea.co.ke
delphine@eaea.co.ke

Enjoy the view from the sky

Maasai Mara

Get a glance of a Lion's eyes

Maasai Mara

Get to see the Colobus Monkey

Aberdare National Park

Experience the readiness of a predator

Tsavo West

Get to see the Rhinos

Solio Ranch

Get to Dive into a Waterfall

Ngare Ndare Forest

Enjoy the peaceful

Ewaso Nyiro River in Samburu

Enjoy Camping in the wild

Trans Rift Trail

Enjoy a Camel Ride

Diani Beach

Come , See, Experience

Wildebeest Migration
In Maasai Mara

Walk with the Giraffes in Naivasha

Crater Lake Conservancy

Trek on the ridge of

The Great Rift Valley

Meet the Elephants

Amboseli National Park

Slider
 Book a<br>Safari
Book a
Safari
Form by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com

Welcome To East African Eco Adventures

You’ve dreamed about the mysteries and beauty of Africa since earliest childhood, from treading upon its red soil to catching the captivating eyes of a lion. Are you looking for great adventure in the heart of the authentic wild Africa?

East African Eco Adventures offers tailor-made safaris to suit your personal preferences and your budget.

East African Eco Adventures specialises in safaris that are sustainable, ethical and eco-friendly, thereby supporting local communities and reducing environmental impact. We select eco – friendly lodges, hotels and camps, which respect our values and retain the full comfort of our clients.

We will help you discover the herds of elephants grazing peacefully at the foot of the snow capped Mount Kilimanjaro, the lion hunting a gazelle in a wild race or the millions of wildebeests crossing the Mara River during their annual migration through East Africa’s major National Parks such as the Maasai Mara or Amboseli.

We also offer to take you off the beaten track. Explore hidden paradises, trek from one village to another meeting local communities, immerse yourself in the vast savannah among the zebras and giraffes, dive into a thermal river, camp under the stars and wake up to birdsong at the edge of a lake or on the heights of the Great Rift Valley’s breath-taking views.

Delphine Marie Paquet

Contact Us

For more information please contact us and we are ready to respond to your questions
Garden Estate Road,
Opp Oak Place Conference
& Training Center,
Nairobi, Kenya
(+254) 715 500 540
(+254) 714 500 540
info@eaea.co.ke
delphine@eaea.co.ke